Auditions for 'Harry Potter and the Obnoxious Voice ~ The ssSPooF!'

How to audition:

The whole cast depends on you to learn your part and perform the shows.

Ecstatic-Theatrics.Com
Harry Potter script excerpts & character list

This is the possible schedule.
Once actors have auditioned, I will use their availability information to make specific schedule decisions. This is why it is very important that actors bring a list of all their schedule commitments to auditions.


LOCATION: Rehearsals and performances are in Franke Park at the daycamp bleachers on the west side. Nearby is a roofed pavilion for rain, and a playground for little brothers and sisters.


AUDITIONS
Sun, May 20: 11am to 1pm, Mon, May 21: 7 to 8pm. (May 22, 23, 24, 25 by appointment - call 484-5946.)
Sun, Mon: June 10, 3 to 5pm and June 11: 7-8pm


REHEARSALS ( 90 minutes or 2 hours each, exact time to be decided)
T or W - June 12 or 13
Sat - June 16
( June 17 is Fathers Day)
M,T or W - June 18, 19 or 20
Sat - June 23
Sun - June 24
M,T or W - June 25, 26 or 27
Sat - June 30
Sun - July 1
M or T - July 2 or 3
(Not on July 4)
Sat - July 7
Sun - July 8
M,T or W - July 9, 10 or 11
(Three Rivers Festival July 14 -21)
M,T or W - July 16, 17 or 18 (during TRF)
M,T or W - July 23, 24 or 25
Sat - July 28
Sun - July 29
M,T or W - July 30, 31 or Aug 1
Sat - Aug 4
Sun - Aug 5
M,T or W - Aug 6, 7 or 8


PERFORMANCES: 7 - 8:30pm:
Fri - Aug 10
Sat - Aug 11
Fri - Aug 17
Sat - Aug 18

Email: ecstatictheatrics@yahoo.com